Latest Products http://www.shreeggems.com Latest Products Mon, 10 Aug 2020 14:47:55 +0530 en-us http://www.shreeggems.com Plain Beads http://www.shreeggems.com/plain-beads.htm http://www.shreeggems.com/plain-beads.htm Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a modern warehouse equipped to store a variety of products in bulk amount. Besides our wide distribution network, our warehouse enables us to maintain year round availability of products.We have a modern warehouse equipped to store a variety of products in bulk amount. Besides our wide distribution network, our warehouse enables us to maintain year round availability of products.We have a modern warehouse equipped to store a variety of products in bulk amount. Besides our wide distributi Located in Jaipur(India), we are a reliable entity when it comes to quality centralized and cost effective products. Seven Chakra Bracelets http://www.shreeggems.com/seven-chakra-bracelets.htm http://www.shreeggems.com/seven-chakra-bracelets.htm Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Hi-tech machines and assistance of our packaging experts help us in meeting the standard as well as customized packing needs of the customers. Moreover, we check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Capitalizing on an efficient industrial network, our organization has made coalitions with numerous reputed logistics solution sources. Thus, we can ensure on time distribution of consignments. Seven Chakra Pendants http://www.shreeggems.com/seven-chakra-pendants.htm http://www.shreeggems.com/seven-chakra-pendants.htm Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure that the packing of the products remain intact and there will be zero damage while handling, warehousing and transit. For this, we make use of high quality packaging material. To ensure complete safety of the products from diverse damaging factors such as rain, dust, sunlight, moisture, etc., we keep the lot in our capacious warehouse before dispatch. Cabochon Gemstones http://www.shreeggems.com/cabochon-gemstones.htm http://www.shreeggems.com/cabochon-gemstones.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Irrespective of it being a wholesale or retail order, we can deliver it timely. We have shipping resources on reserve all year round to make sure delivery of our items is bother free. Hi-tech machines and assistance of our packaging experts help us in meeting the standard as well as customized packing needs of the customers. Moreover, we check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Cutting Beads http://www.shreeggems.com/cutting-beads.htm http://www.shreeggems.com/cutting-beads.htm Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by a team of quality controllers who make sure that the offered lot is in complete conformity with the quality standards. We procure the inputs only from the trustworthy vendors present in the market. We know the importance of the raw materials and thus make sure that their quality will never be compromised. Concave Cut Beads http://www.shreeggems.com/concave-cut-beads.htm http://www.shreeggems.com/concave-cut-beads.htm Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality centric company and thus, we follow strict quality standards throughout to offer quality products to the customers. We have hired a team of experts who have developed a system for making safe and secure transactions. Our system has offline as well as offline options for payment. Faceted Gemstones http://www.shreeggems.com/faceted-gemstones.htm http://www.shreeggems.com/faceted-gemstones.htm Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a customer-oriented firm, we make available numerous modes of payment and assure them for confidentiality of transaction. Also, our payment modes are authorized. We are a name synonymous to trust and quality, thus we make every attempt to bring forth only finest product range that is manufactured using premium quality range of products. Precious Beads http://www.shreeggems.com/precious-beads.htm http://www.shreeggems.com/precious-beads.htm Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of modern storage facility and diligent professionals, we are capable to fulfill quick and voluminous requirements of the clients. Also, we ensure complete safety of the stored products. Known for exceptional product basket containing Precious Beads, we are a reliable name in this sphere. Semi Precious Gemstones http://www.shreeggems.com/semi-precious-gemstones.htm http://www.shreeggems.com/semi-precious-gemstones.htm Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Hi-tech machines and assistance of our packaging experts help us in meeting the standard as well as customized packing needs of the customers. Moreover, we check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Purchasers can trust us to deliver orders within the specified period. Our goods can be ordered in wholesale as well as in retail. Gemstone Healing Items http://www.shreeggems.com/gemstone-healing-items.htm http://www.shreeggems.com/gemstone-healing-items.htm Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We procure the inputs only from the trustworthy vendors present in the market. We know the importance of the raw materials and thus make sure that their quality will never be compromised. Interested buyers can purchase Gemstone Healing Items from us in bulk and retail, as we are its reputed supplier. Gemstone Pyramids http://www.shreeggems.com/gemstone-pyramids.htm http://www.shreeggems.com/gemstone-pyramids.htm Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Both of our online and offline payment processing methods are secure for transaction offering you a reliable assistance. We thus accept all kinds of cash payments as well as bank transfers. With the complete help and support of our team members, we have strictly followed Warehouse Management System that helps us in loading and unloading the products efficiently. Gemstone Spheres http://www.shreeggems.com/gemstone-spheres.htm http://www.shreeggems.com/gemstone-spheres.htm Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality driven and make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the premium grade raw material. Also, we make sure that it is sourced from the certified vendors. We keep a stern check on the payment procedures that we sternly follow and apart from this, we make a completely secured database that lists all the payments made and clients' details. Rest assured us for the payments, as we use leading technologies for the same. Enamel Jewellery http://www.shreeggems.com/enamel-jewellery.htm http://www.shreeggems.com/enamel-jewellery.htm Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Capitalizing on an efficient industrial network, our organization has made coalitions with numerous reputed logistics solution sources. Thus, we can ensure on time distribution of consignments. We are a quality centric organization, offering the best-in-class products that are manufactured using the experts approved and certified raw material procured from reliable sources. Gold Jewellery http://www.shreeggems.com/gold-jewellery.htm http://www.shreeggems.com/gold-jewellery.htm Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available finely crafted Gold Jewellery which is acclaimed for its elegant design. To handle both automated inbound and outbound orders, we have exceptional warehousing solutions. We keep the wide array of products sorted in the warehouse to make sure that the delivery commences systematically. One can stay assured for high quality of the offered lot as we design and develop it using the best in line raw material and modern work methods. In addition to this, we make sure that the material is sourced from the trusted places only. Silver Jewellery http://www.shreeggems.com/silver-jewellery.htm http://www.shreeggems.com/silver-jewellery.htm Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available finely crafted Silver Jewellery which is widely reckoned due to its make. Using premium packaging materials, we secure our products properly for transportation and label it properly to provide information such as address of manufacturer/distributors, MRP, quantity, etc. As we keep quality at the top of the list of our primary concerns, we maintain a stringent quality management system. Paper Mesh Photo Frame http://www.shreeggems.com/paper-mesh-photo-frame.htm http://www.shreeggems.com/paper-mesh-photo-frame.htm Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Paper Mesh Photo Frames, which are acclaimed for their make elegant design. This is due to our streamlined packaging system that we are able to meet the customized and standard packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the products. We make sure the ranges of product we offer purchasers with are as per global quality management standards. Paper Mesh Watch http://www.shreeggems.com/paper-mesh-watch.htm http://www.shreeggems.com/paper-mesh-watch.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available fine grade Paper Mesh Watches which are reckoned due to their make and durability. Only high-quality raw materials have been used for the production of our entire range. We check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. Owing to a wide distribution network, our company is bracketed with prominent Suppliers of Paper Mesh Watch. Gemstone Figure http://www.shreeggems.com/gemstone-figure.htm http://www.shreeggems.com/gemstone-figure.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a focused towards bringing forth exceptional array of products that are quality tested from the initial stages of manufacturing. Our quality inspectors inspect each and every element of the raw material with complete proficiency We are acknowledged for providing only damage-free products to the clients. For this, we make use of quality and tamper-free packing materials along with sophisticated packing machines. Smooth Tumbled Beads http://www.shreeggems.com/smooth-tumbled-beads.htm http://www.shreeggems.com/smooth-tumbled-beads.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged for maintaining transparency in our business operations and thus we offer only secured payment processing methods. For our purchasers in Jaipur(India) and other marketplaces, we supply a wide array of the product at the lowest prices.